Testimonials
10/8/15 Nick Parish E17

The second time we’ve used SA Team.

They are great, very punctual, neat and leave everything as they found it. Can’t fault their work at all.

 
3/06/15 Allison Fordham, Stanford Rivers, ESSEX

Really pleased with the work carried out very reliable and the finish is great. Would definitely recommend and use again for any future work.

 
27/7/15 Lorraine Babic, IG10

SA Team recently decorated my seven bedroom house in Loughton Essex.

They were brilliant, courteous, professional and excellent in every respect.

Their work was of a very high standard and they cleaned up each night when they finished.

I have no hesitation in recommending them.

Lorraine Babic

 
23/02/15 Karl Kuhn, CM5

SA Team are very experienced professionals. Did a great job in my house while building works ongoing. Work has been effectively scheduled with my builder’s requirement and completed to a breath taking result.

Will definitely use you again for future paint jobs.

 
10/5/15 Rich Thorp, E17

SA Team have been a god-send. I have now used them for a number of jobs and they has always arrived on time, been very competitive with his pricing and the work has been extremely diligent. I will be regularly using them for all my future painting and decorating requirements and I’m more than happy to personally recommend him.

 
15/06/15 Angela Baxter, E11

We recently had the front of our house painted and we are delighted with the result.

Guys worked very hard and did such a thorough job. All surfaces were properly prepared, before painting, and the house looks great now. Lots of our neighbours have admired the work and we have recommended SA Team to them.

 
10/7/15 Cliff Taylor Loughton

Thank you for the excellent job that you and the team did in redecorating my house both inside and out. All the team were very hard working and conscientious.

I would have no hesitation recommending you to friends and family.

 
20/6/14 Jonathan Hill, CM13

Vlad and his team painted the majority of the interior of my property in June 2014. They did a super job and I was pleasantly surprised with the speed at which they completed the job.  Their work is of a high quality with great attention to detail. They all worked very hard to minimise any mess.

 
8/5/14 Shawmin South Woodford

I recently engaged SA team to paint the internal walls and ceilings of a 4 bed semi-D house. They did an excellent job! Their attention to detail and workmanship made all the difference. They were also punctual and left the place spotless. Due to the good work they'd done, we decided to get them to pain the kitchen as well.

We also got them to fix the floor of our cabin in the back garden. The previous owners had left a gaping hole in the wooden floor of the cabin after removing a fixture and Agri and Vlad patched it up, taking care to match the type of floorboard.

I would not hesitate to recommend SA team to anyone!

 
10/4/14 Jessica and Nick Parish, E17

We would recommend SA TEAM highly and we will be using them again in the future. They did a great job very thorough, clean and tidy.

 
17/3/14 Louise Delaney, Wanstead

Vladimir was reliable, trustworthy and hardworking. He has done an excellent job on the front of our house and I am very pleased.

 
05/12/13 Graham Denholm, E11

More generally, I just wanted to say how pleased we are with the work you have done in the two bedrooms and in the hall.

The quality of the finish throughout is excellent.

We were particularly impressed that you managed to sand and varnish the hall floor without doing any damage to the surrounding woodwork, which had recently been painted. Prices were very reasonable for the standard of work. We would not hesitate to recommend your company, and we will definitely use you again in the future.

 
07/10/13 Ron Barnett, N1

Hired SA-Team by friend recommendation for painting the front of my house. They did a great job. They are friendly and trustworthy. I would recommend them.

 
02/09/13 James Derbyshire, E11

Recommended to us and happy to recommend ourselves.

 
27/08/13 Christine Aspden, E20

Excellent work, Friendly people. Highly recommended.

 
23/08/13 Gary Ashe, E15

I am extremely pleased with quality of workmanship regarding the decorating of my dining room. The plaster work and painting was of a very high standard and the team took pride in their work. The overall care and attention dedicated to the job was excellent, including minimising dust and cleaning the entire area after the work was completed. The team were all extremely professional and courteous throughout their time at my property and were always on time and completed the work as scheduled. I would happily recommend you to friends/neighbours and will definitely use you again for future decorating projects.

 
10/08/13 Keren Trimell, E20

Really happy with finished work and decorators.

 
06/02/13 James Killeen, E18

I'm really pleased with the work that Vlad did; I'm amazed how smooth the walls are. The decorators were reliable, pleasant to deal with, and completed the work on schedule to a high standard.

 
14/01/13 Rebecca Fuller, N16

We are very happy with the work.

 
10/12/12 Matt Davies, E16

SA Team completely redecorated my new 3 bedroom house I moved into, the quality of it was excellent. Apart from decorating they also gave me valuable advice and recommended other Tradesmen, Electrician and Carpenter - who were real professionals too!

 
30/08/12 Miss Joan Reynolds, IG8

SA Team excellent workers. Totally reliable. Left the flat in better state they found it. All well mannered and polite.

 
12/07/12 Mrs Lezley George, EC1

SA team's work is of an exceptionally high standard. I was very pleased with the job they did; they were very reliable, friendly and tremendously professional. The finish and attention to detail is excellent.

 
07/06/12 Carlton's design & build, IG8

SA team completed our project (painting after renovating works 5 bedroom house) on time to a standard that not many can deliver this days. they are friendly skilful professionals with great understanding of builders requirement. Consultant T. Abbasi

 
20/04/12 H.T. Cooling. Buckhurst hill

Have known S.A Team for the last 3 Years in which time they done various decorating works for me and my family. We have always found them reliable conscientious workforce and have no hesitation in reconsidering them for any decorating works.

 
02/10/11 Mrs Ingrid Black, CM16

I am very pleased with the quality of the work. The SA Team couldn't have been more helpful. They put a lot of effort into what they did. I am happy with the price which was less than the other price quoted. I will recommend them to anyone needing similar work.

 
09/09/11 Ms. Jenny Hickey, E7

The whole team was great. They were unobtrusive and did a wonderful job. The house was left clean and holy at the end of each day. The team were polite and courteous and very professional.

Both rooms look great and are of a high standard. I would use them again and would be happy to recommend to others. The price quoted was very good value and were no additional costs. They always turned up on time and worked hard to get the job done.

 
24/07/11 Mr. Tom Lee, E4

Exterior painting and decorating. Excellent work. Fantastic attention to detail. Team well organised. Already recommended them to my friend.

 
10/05/11 S. J Kelman, EN14

Excellent decorators, would recommend and use them again.

 
25/05/11 Mark Ferris, E14

I have used SA Team before and recently had extensive renovations carried out to my new property as usual all work was carried out to an extremely high standard, on time and to budget and the property was left in a clean and tidy condition. The friendly staff have always found effective and innovative solutions to any unexpected issues that arose during the project.

I would take great pleasure in recommending SA Team to anyone...

 
20/04/11 S. M. Dare, EN4

The SA Team have just finished doing a second job for us, the first one was 2 or 3 years ago. We didn't hesitate to contact them again because we are very happy with the standard of work they provide. They arrive on time, dust sheets are put down everywhere and we find them to be diligent and meticulous in their own work. At the end of the day all the mess is cleared up and dust sheets put away. They have a happy friendly manor and we would not hesitate to employ them again.

 
16/03/11 Stephanie Meavy, E17

I was very pleased with the standard of work and the quality of the material. The house was left clean and tidy each evening and at the end of the job. The SA Team were very friendly and helpful.

 
12/01/10 Elizabeth Owen, SE18

Just want to appreciate for the great work you have done. You are such amazing people to deal with, flexible, patient, and disciplined. Based on the above therefore I would recommend you to any other customer.

Thank you once again.

Elizabeth

 
20/11/10 Jane CM13

Dear Alex and Vlad,

Just wanted to say how delighted we are with the decorating of our house. Your team, as always were so professional and the work was second to none. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend your company to our friends.

Thank you.

 
03/12/10 Catherine Llewellyn-Evans, E17

An excellent job conducted to the highest standards. Very satisfied with the end result. The team carried out all the promises on the website: from moving furniture, covering all surfaces to cleaning away all the dust.

I would definitely use SA Team again and won't hesitate to recommend them.

 
15/10/10 David Sclater, N1

SA Team did and excellent job painting my flat. They were professional, clean and called me to advise of progress which ensured I was always aware of the status.

The results look great and to come home after the work to spotless rooms was a welcome surprise. I would definitely recommend using them.

 
27/09/10 Martin Wilson, E11

I recently hired SA Team to decorate my hall, stairs and landing. I found them very thorough and professional in their work and the area was left clean. Overall an excellent job on completion.

 
10/08/10 Peter Record, N1

We have used SA Team twice this year and would thoroughly recommend them to anybody who wanted some work done on their house. They are extremely professional, hard working and completely trustworthy. We we so impressed with their work that three of our friends are using them as well. Happy to provide a verbal reference.

 
12/09/10 Sylvia Gibbs, E12

Thought I would let you know how pleased I am with the painting that took place over the weekend. The colour is just what I wanted. The front of my house is now the best looking in the area thanks to the excellent job of SA Team.

 
20/05/10 Gary Gatter, E2

A great job all-round, arrived on time worked all day without breaks, completed on time. All works finished as agreed and to a high standard. Always tidy and clean at the end of the day.

Will be using SA Team again in the future.

 
12/01/10 David Banks, E11

Many thanks to SA Team who did a fantastic job painting front of my house. I was very pleased with their work and I'm already planning on using them again for future work. Once again Thank you.

 
07/04/10 Victoria Brearley, E10

I would like to write and thank you for both for wonderful job have done on painting my house two lounges and bathroom last year and two bedrooms this time. I would be delighted if you use this letter as reference for your work as I am more than happy to put in writing that I feel you have extremely high standards and professional approach to your work. I am very much appreciate your punctuality and ability to get the job finished on time, along with your first class tidying up and I would recommend this service to anyone considering using your company.

 
01/04/10 Griff Lloyd, E17

We thoroughly recommend using the SA Team for internal and external decorating they work cleanly efficiently and very fast! We would definitely use them again.

 
24/03/10 Annette Dyke, E11

We would like to thank once again SA Painting Crew for the care and respect shown to our property and for outstanding quality of their work. Already recommended them to our friends.

 
21/03/10 Melanie Vanderpuye, E3

I was very pleased with the quality and speed with which the work was completed. I would definitely use SA Team again.

 
17/03/10 Sophia Mylona, SE16

I found SA Team to be extremely professional and reliable. I was very pleased with all aspects of the work, and would have no hesitation in recommending them to friends.

 
10/03/10 Veronique Pauly, N1

SA Team Painted of several rooms in my house. I was very satisfied with the quality of their work and the speed with which they worked. We would definitely use them again.

 
07/20/10 Dianne Strauss, N22

I found SA Team to be extremely reliable and I was very pleased with all aspects of the work. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to friends.

 
14/01/10 Paul Ross, E11

The decoration was carried out to a high standard. Their staff were professional and hard working, I particularly appreciated the way they cleaned up effectively at the end of each day.

 
22/06/09 Hitesh Patel, SE16

Have used SA Team for a number of decorating jobs and have been delighted with their works. They work hard, quickly, thoroughly and cleanly. Ultimately they provide me with peace of mind that the job is going to be done well and at a reasonable price. I no longer need to spend ages trying to find the right tradesman. SA Team are the solution. Warm regards.

 
11/06/09 Mr. C F Smith, IG1

An excellent service carried out by friendly and professional staff. Daily tidying was unusual and a welcome surprise.

 
09/03/09 Mr. Robert Akford, IG1

SA Team are hardworking, excellent quality and speed as well as great knowledge and paints, brands, colour and other materials used.

 
17/03/09 Peter Hughes, E18

Excellent work very pleased!

 
10/02/2009 Fiona Cavanaugh, E17

Very fast work of very good quality. The team were great. Highly recommended.

 
09/01/09 D.B. Swash, IG3

Very good work done by SA Team. We are very pleased with all the work done and how tidy and neat they left our house. Everyday they are friendly I would recommend and use them again. Well done.

 
17/12/08 Mark Ferris, E14

SA Team carpenters supplied and fitted. New interior doors and frames this was then finished to a very high standard by the decorators. Both worked very well together to achieve a perfect finish on time and to budget.

 
17/12/08 Romy Jenkins, N1

The carpentry work was carried out with great attention to detail. The paint work finish is excellent.

 
05/11/2008 Rose Hatley, E11

I would happily use them again. The were brilliant.

 
02/12/08 Philip Stout, E6

I have already recommended them. Very good company.

 
07/12/05 Howard Randall, CM15

Good workers. Happy with the work.

 
29/10/08 Lisa Parsonage, E17

Fantastic job, really well organised and reliable, clean, tidy job would recommend to all.

 
05/08/08 Alison Price, SW3

Vlad, Alex and Valdis did a fabulous job for me. They were fast, efficient, helpful, friendly - and very good at their work.

 
09/05/08 Ms. J Francis, E12

Alex & Vlad did a wonderful job painting our kitchen. We would definitely use them again.

 
16/04/08 Ms. Petrina Ten, RM8

Tidy & efficient workers. They updated me on the job progress almost every day. The only problem was the quote did not include rubbish disposal, so we had to rely on the Council to dispose the carpets.

 
18/12/07 Mr. S Kieran, E10

First class service! These guys are very professional and definitely live up to their good reputation. The finish was to a very high standard and they took care of all the details, and even went above and beyond what was asked for. Very clean also and took good care of the areas they were working in. Will definitely be using these guys again.

 
08/12/07 Troy Stevenson, E4

SA Team decorated my hallway, kitchen, lounge and sitting room. I am very pleased with their work which was completed to a high standard. They kept me informed about the process and finished on time. Very clean and trustworthy.

 
26/01/08 Mrs. N Jarvis, E4

SA Team did an excellent job. They listened to our requirements and gave us options as to how the job could be tackled which ended up saving us some money. All the work was completed to our satisfaction and to highest quality. We will be looking them in again for further work soon as we know they are trustworthy, reliable and professional.

 
15/07/09 B. S. Chase, IG1

We can recommend SA Team highly, without reservation, to anyone. They are efficient, reliable and obviously highly skilled and punctual in their work. When they say they will arrive at an agreed time you can set your watch by them. Without being obsequious, they display impeccable manners and kind of old world courtesy that one seldom encounters nowadays. They go out their way to avoid creating inconveniences and they have accurate sense of tidiness. We wish them the best, and hope their enterprise continues to flourish.

 
04/08/09 Christina Hall, E16

Thanks SA Team for did a fantastic job throughout my house. They were reliable trustworthy and very efficient. If all business operated the way they do, this world would be a very different place. Many Thanks once again.

 
20/12/09 Andrew Hadjichristou, IG5

Excellent carpentry work, coving fitting in my house and perfect paintwork finish. The final product is a new looking house and I'm very pleased with SA Team and would recommend them anytime.